精心设计。 精雕细琢。 居家之所。

住宅/

Nine52 的住宅体现了极致的豪华设计和精雕细琢的工艺。

每间公寓均配有雅致的布局、现代化的细节处理和经过加工的白橡木地板、高效节能热水泵系统、Town的钢质器具、LG的堆叠式洗衣机和烘干机,还有智能家居技术和独立的环境控制系统。

起居室/ Nine52 各户型的客厅为您带来清洁、现代化、布局灵活的空间,采用智能布线,有独立的环境控制系统。开放式布局无缝衔接厨房,体现现代人的生活方式,为私人聚会或大型聚会提供理想场所。

厨房/亲朋好友欢聚一堂。Nine52 的阁楼式户型的厨房流畅接入客厅,形成开放、宽敞的布局。

所有厨房均特别配备:

定制涂漆
橱柜

凯撒金石
橱柜台面

不锈钢
科勒水池

布隆贝格/Kitchen-Aid
冰箱

Kitchen-Aid
微波炉和
灶具

高仪单杆
水龙头

卧室/ Nine52 各户型的主卧宽敞而温馨,配有宽大的窗户,让白橡木地板沐浴在自然光之下。

浴室/ 静心。Nine52 各户型的主浴室从地板直到天花板均有传统贴瓷,且有现代艺术特点,还有定制的梳妆台和药品柜。配备高仪和科勒生产的优质装置。

thoughtful. crafted. home.

THE RESIDENCES/

The residences of Nine52 represent the ultimate in luxury design and craftsmanship.

Each condominium features a gracious layout, modern details and stained white oak flooring, energy efficient water heat pump system, Town steel hardware, LG stacked washer & dryer, and smart home technology and individual climate control systems.

LIVING ROOM/ The Living Room of Nine52 residences provides clean, modern, flexible space with smart wiring and individual climate control. The open layout connects seamlessly to the kitchen, reflecting the way people live today and providing the ideal setting for intimate or large gatherings.

KITCHEN/Where family and guests gather. The kitchen in Nine52 loft-like residences flows into the living room for an open and spacious layout.

All kitchens feature:

custom lacquer
cabinetry

Caesarstone
countertops

stainless steel
Kohler sink

Blomberg/KitchenAid
refrigerator

KitchenAid
microwave and
oven-range

Grohe single lever
faucet

BEDROOM/ Spacious and intimate, the Master Bedroom of Nine52 residences feature expansive windows that cover the white oak flooring in natural light.

BATHROOM/ A sanctuary. The Master Bath of Nine52 residences offers just that -with classic floor-to-ceiling ceramic tile and contemporary accents, as well as a custom vanity and medicine cabinets. Outfitted with premium fixtures by Grohe and Kohler.